PC Gaming Show 2022 scheduled for June 12 with over 45 games

What do you want to know

  • The PC Gaming Show has been held for several consecutive years, hosted by PC Gamer.
  • The PC Gaming Show for 2022 will feature over 45 different games, including new projects from teams such as 11-Bit Studios and Klei Entertainment.
  • The PC Gaming Show will be held on June 12, 2022 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET.

Every year, PC Gamer hosts the PC Gaming Show, with updates on upcoming PC titles and features of PC versions of games.

This year, the PC Gaming Show will be held on June 12, 2022 at 12:30 a.m. PT / 3:30 a.m. ET, joining the slate of upcoming gaming events for the year. According to the press release, the showcase will feature more than 45 games, including some reveals from teams such as 11-Bit Studios, developers of This War of Mine and Frostpunk, as well as Klei Entertainment, the studio behind Don’t Starve.

Fans eager for game info can also expect footage of Arma 4, as well as a development update for Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine 2, which is being developed by Saber Interactive. We’ll also see the final trailer for Immortality, a game from Sam Barlow, and a first look at the gameplay of upcoming strategy title Victoria 3.

It’s looking like a busy June for gaming events, even with the cancellation of E3 2022. Summer Game Fest 2022 is coming on June 9, while the Future Games Show is being held on June 11. Then we also have the Xbox and Bethesda Show on June 12, although it arrives at 1:00 p.m. ET, a few hours before the PC Gaming Show. So if you plan on watching both shows that day, be sure to stretch and drink some water, maybe even grab a snack.