How to watch the Guerrilla Collective 2022 showcase

It may be a year without E3 (opens in a new tab), but plenty of publishers and developers are still showing up to showcase their games in what has become 2022’s biggest event yet. One such familiar face is the Guerrilla Collective, a packed storefront (opens in a new tab) with interesting indie games and trailers from creators around the world.

If you want to take a break from the big publisher announcements and relax with some fun, friendly titles, here’s how to watch the Guerrilla Collective 2022 showcase and what you can expect from the livestream itself.

Guerrilla Collective 2022: How to watch

The Guerrilla Collective 2022 showcase is on Saturday June 11 at 4:00 p.m. BST (8:00 a.m. PST, 11:00 a.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. CET). Just head to their Tic (opens in a new tab) Where Youtube (opens in a new tab) channel to see all featured games. You can also watch it using the embedded livestream at the top of this article.

Guerrilla Collective 2022: what to expect

You can expect a huge range of indie titles to appear throughout the showcase this year. Guerrilla Collective has already confirmed a number of games that will appear, such as orb-flyer Exo One (opens in a new tab)co-op platformer River Tails: Stronger Together, and it looks like we’ll also get to see something from Rain World’s next expansion, Downpour (opens in a new tab).

Like last year, the number of games is a little too long to list here, but your best bet to find them all is to head to the Guerrilla Collective. Twitter (opens in a new tab)where they shout them, or at Sale of steam (opens in a new tab) page where they are presented. It’s also a handy place to quickly list games or try out demos that are released.